Delegates

The IFR counts the following members, national Rottweilerclubs with a common goal :

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium,  Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Great Britain, Finland, France, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Macedonia, Peru, Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, South Africa, Venezuela.

Argentina
Vinicio Italo Di Paolo
viniciodp@gmail.com
Australia

Australian National Rottweiler Council
Mr David McKeown
darkgypsyrottweilers@bigpond.com
hausrott@bigpond.com (secretary)


 

Austria

Mr. Harald Zehetner
zehetner@medilica.at

 

Belgium

Mr. Dirk Vandecasteele
+3211872744
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Bulgaria

Daniela Petkova
+359899822636
bossilek@abv.bg

China

Mr. Zhao Dongmin
ckurk2008@163.com

CzechRep.

Draha Maškova
maskovad@centrum.cz

Denmark

Carsten Henriksen
+4525270101
cch@capral.net

Estonia

Alvar Ristikivi
alvar@alweiler.eu

Finland

Mrs. Kristiina Niemelä
+358/400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi

France

Dr.Maryla Makomaski
+33 687356313
m.makomaski@outlook.fr

Germany
Prof. Dr. Peter Friedrich
+491733071307
tahuara-s@email.de
Great Britain
Hungary
Laszlo Fekete
hirosrottweiler@gmil.com
 

 

Indonesia

Ms. Lie Tanumihardjo
+628122019999.
klubrottweiler.indonesia@gmail.com

Italy


commissariorci@enci.lt

Lithuania

Erika Stepanauskiene
+37061150760
rotveileris@yahoo.com

Macedonia

Nikola Angelosvski
+389 78 277 863 
nangelkovski2@gmail.com

Netherlands

Frank Beiboer
+31 (0)6 53 22 48 77
f.beiboer@gmail.com

Norway

Robert Tenold
+47 48055483
leder@rottweiler.no

Peru

Hector Malaga
hmalaga1@hotmail.com

Russia

Mrs Tatyana Popova
+79106484893
tverdom@gmail.com
rusrottclub@gmail.com

Serbia
Ivan Ristovic

+381646136957
silver_fild@yahoo.com

 
 
Slovenia

Mr. Miran Mars
+386041377671
miran.mars1@siol.net

Slovakia
Mr.Marcel Hausknecht
marcel.hausknecht@gmail.com


 

South Africa

South African Rottweiler Breed Council of KUSA
Neil Perkins
neil.perkins@bwhouse.co.za

Spain
Pedro Pujals Prat
+34 609459555

perepujals@gmail.com

 

Sweden

Mr. Gerard O'Shea
sekr@rottweilerklubben.se

Switzerland
Walter Horn
whornrotti@gmail.com

USA

Mrs. Michele Platt
equusartcraze@yahoo.com