Delegates

The IFR counts the following members, national Rottweilerclubs with a common goal :

Argentina, Austria, Belgium,  Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Great Britain, Finland, France, Indonesia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Macedonia, Peru, Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, South Africa.

Argentina
Vinicio Italo Di Paolo
viniciodp@gmail.com
Austria

Mr. Harald Zehetner
zehetner@medilica.at

 

Belgium

Mr. Dirk Vandecasteele
+3211872744
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Bulgaria

Daniela Petkova
+359899822636
bossilek@abv.bg

China

Mr. Zhao Dongmin
ckurk2008@163.com

Croatia
Milan Skoric
milan.k9@t-online.de
 

CzechRep.

Draha Maškova
maskovad@centrum.cz

Denmark

Carsten Henriksen
+4525270101
cch@capral.net

Estonia

Alvar Ristikivi
alvar@alweiler.eu

Finland

Mrs. Kristiina Niemelä
+358/400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi

France

Dr.Maryla Makomaski
+33 687356313
m.makomaski@outlook.fr

Germany
Prof. Dr. Peter Friedrich
+491733071307
tahuara-s@email.de
Great Britain
Hungary
Laszlo Fekete
hirosrottweiler@gmail.com
 

 

Indonesia

Ms. Lie Tanumihardjo
+628122019999.
klubrottweiler.indonesia@gmail.com

Lithuania

Erika Stepanauskiene
+37061150760
rotveileris@yahoo.com

Macedonia

Nikola Angelosvski
+389 78 277 863 
nangelkovski2@gmail.com

Netherlands

Frank Beiboer
+31 (0)6 53 22 48 77
f.beiboer@gmail.com

Norway

Robert Tenold
+47 48055483
leder@rottweiler.no

Peru

Hector Malaga
hmalaga1@hotmail.com

Russia

Mrs Tatyana Popova
+79106484893
tverdom@gmail.com
rusrottclub@gmail.com

Serbia
Ivan Ristovic

+381646136957
silver_fild@yahoo.com

 
 
Slovenia

Mr. Miran Mars
+386041377671
miran.mars1@siol.net

Slovakia
Mr.Marcel Hausknecht
marcel.hausknecht@gmail.com


 

South Africa

South African Rottweiler Breed Council of KUSA
Neil Perkins
neil.perkins@bwhouse.co.za

Spain
Pedro Pujals Prat
+34 609459555

perepujals@gmail.com

 

Sweden

Mrs. Soffie Modin
sekr@rottweilerklubben.se

Switzerland
Walter Horn
whornrotti@gmail.com

USA

Mrs. Michele Platt
equusartcraze@yahoo.com